This allows multiple users to view or work in the same form. Authorised users can also access other items related to the form, such as messages.
To activate the authorisation function, a connection must first be established between two users. Once this has been established, the users can authorise each other to view and edit forms.
Each individual form requires a separate authorisation. You can find more information about authorisation in the authorisation manual.
Please note: the authorisation function is available for forms created after 15 May 2020. It cannot be used for forms created before that date.